Skip to content

Advertise With Us

We deliver print and digital content to manufacturing professionals through a fully integrated media portfolio, including print and digital magazines, email, social media networks, webinars, podcasts, virtual experiences, and event sponsorships. Our customized solutions allow you to reach exclusive, targeted prospects derived from the SME database, including nearly 180,000 email addresses and over 631,000 total records.

Sales Contacts

Bev Hogan
Account Representative II
Phone: 313-425-3093
bhogan2@sme.org

Bill Lepke
Central Sales Manager
Phone: 630-975-0185
lepkeb@sbcglobal.net

Chris Mahar
Operations Manager
Phone: 313-425-3160
cmahar@sme.org

David O’Neil
Partner Accounts Manager
Phone: 720-227-5773
doneil@sme.org

Paul Semple
Western Sales Manager
Phone: 916-880-5225
paul@semplemedia.com

Nicole Soto
Project Manager
Phone: 313-425-3003
nsoto@sme.org

Mary Venianakis
Audience Manager
Phone: 905-755-0783
mvenianakis@sme.org

Jake Volcsko
Vice President, Integrated Media
Phone: 313-425-3260
jvolcsko@sme.org