Skip to content

Contact SME Media

For general inquiries related to Manufacturing Engineering, Smart Manufacturing, our eNewsletters or website, send an email to editorial@sme.org.

Editorial Staff

plumb-steve_100x100.jpg


Editor-in-Chief
Steve Plumb
splumb@sme.org
313.425.3108

 
cameron-kerkau_100x100.jpg


Associate Editor
Cameron Kerkau
ckerkau@sme.org
313.425.3099

 

Contributing Editors

Bryson-Amy_100x100.jpg
 
Kip-Hanson_100x100.jpg
 
Lorincz-Jim_100x100.jpg


James Lorincz
jlorincz@sme.org

 
Sinkora-Ed_100x100.jpg
 
Wolff-Ilene_100x100.jpg


Ilene Wolff
ewolff-ext@sme.org

 

Business Staff

Jake-Volcsko_100x100-.jpg


Vice President, Integrated Media
Jake Volcsko
jvolcsko@sme.org
313.425.3260

 
mahar-chris_100x100.jpg


Operations Manager
Chris Mahar
cmahar@sme.org 
313.425.3160

 
Mary-Venianakis_100x100.jpg


Audience Manager
Mary Venianakis
mvenianakis@sme.org
905.755.0783

 
sam-weyer_100x100.jpg


Digital Product Specialist
Sam Weyer
sweyer@sme.org
313.425.3497

 


Project Manager
Nicole Soto
nsoto@sme.org
313.425.3003

 

Regional Sales Representatives

Bev Hogan


Account Representative II

Bev Hogan
bhogan2@sme.org
313.425.3093

 
lepke-bill_100x100.jpg


Central Region

Bill Lepke
lepkeb@sbcglobal.net
630.975.0185

 


Partner Accounts Manager

Dave O'Neil
doneil-ext@sme.org
720.227.5773

 
paul-semple_100x100.jpg


Western Region
Paul Semple
paul@semplemedia.com
916.880.5225

  • View All Articles
  • Connect With Us
    TwitterFacebookLinkedInYouTube